If you delete your account or your information from this service, user-generated content such as comments and posts will remain and still be used, but on a pseudonymized or anonymized form so that they can't be linked back to you.
|Airbnb||"li> <li>Information you have shared with others (e.g., Reviews, forum postings) will continue to be publicly visible on Airbnb, even after your Airbnb Account is cancelled. However, attribution of such information to you will be removed"||APPROVED||Michael Curator|
|Guerrilla Mail||" <p>We may use anonymized email data for further anti-spam, anti-malware or anti-phishing research. Only email data that is obvious spam is used for this research."||DECLINED||jurius|
|ASKfm||"Warning: After you have deactivated your account or left the Services, questions may still appear on the Services, but will be anonymized and no longer associated with you directly (in other words, a question you asked on your friend’s profile will still be visible, but will not include your username)."||APPROVED||(deactivated)|
|Brainly||"We may also share information with others in an aggregated or otherwise anonymized form that does not reasonably identify you directly as an individual."||DECLINED||(deactivated)|
|Mapillary||"<p>If there is data that could be understood as Personal Data included in Content, e.g. faces of individuals or license plates of vehicles, we use automatic blurring of faces and plates to avoid any identification of individuals before posting on the Website."||APPROVED||arlo Staff|
|ToS;DR||"When cancelling your account, we scramble your data in our database so you cannot recover your account and we don't lose your contributions"||DECLINED||Michael Curator|