This service will continue using anonymized user-generated content even after erasure of personal information


Service: ASKfm
Status: approved
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: (deactivated)


Warning: After you have deactivated your account or left the Services, questions may still appear on the Services, but will be anonymized and no longer associated with you directly (in other words, a question you asked on your friend’s profile will still be visible, but will not include your username).


Comments:
On 2019-06-23 17:39:48 UTC, jessew wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-06-23 17:39:48 UTC by jessew

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2019-01-03 01:55:24 UTC by

Previous Title:

Updated Title: This service will continue using anonymized user-generated content even after erasure of personal information

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending