User logs are deleted after a finite period of time


Service: Dendreo
Status: pending
Changes: 1
Source: link
Author:


Le Contenu du Client est stocké sur les serveurs de Dendreo en vue de son archivage pendant un maximum de trois (3) années après la fin de son abonnement


Comments:
No comments found


We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-12-16 13:52:14 UTC by

Previous Title:

Updated Title: User logs are deleted after a finite period of time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending