User logs are deleted after a finite period of time


Service: LibreOffice
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Agnes de Lion Staff


The data will be deleted as soon as it is not needed to achieve the purposes for which it was collected. In the case of data collection used to providing the website, this takes place when the respective session is completed.</p>


Comments:
On 2021-01-12 22:16:18 UTC, Dr_Jeff Staff wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-01-12 22:16:18 UTC by Dr_Jeff Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2020-12-29 18:37:26 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: User logs are deleted after a finite period of time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING