User logs are deleted after a finite period of time


Service: Kaspersky
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Agnes de Lion (20760) Staff


<strong>How long do we keep your personal data</strong> <p>Data is deleted no later than 1 (one) calendar month after the account is deleted.


Comments:
On 2020-11-26 07:43:43 UTC, Dr_Jeff (20149) Staff wrote:

approved: without comment

On 2020-12-15 08:23:51 UTC, System (21311) Bot wrote:

Found quote, changed: quoteStart quoteEnd



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2020-11-26 07:43:43 UTC by Dr_Jeff (20149) Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2020-11-22 14:42:08 UTC by Agnes de Lion (20760) Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: User logs are deleted after a finite period of time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING