You can delete your content from this service


Service: iCloud
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: edbrereton


Apple will delete information and data stored in or as a part of your account(s)


Comments:
On 2020-11-30 19:02:03 UTC, Agnes de Lion Staff wrote:

approved: without comment

On 2020-12-08 12:09:12 UTC, michielbdejong Staff wrote:

Moving from service_id 304 to 291 due to service merge

On 2020-12-14 16:15:08 UTC, michielbdejong Staff wrote:

Found quote, changed: quoteStart quoteEnd



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2020-11-30 19:02:02 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2019-10-02 13:09:57 UTC by edbrereton

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You can delete your content from this service

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING