User logs are deleted after a finite period of time


Status: pending
Changes: 1
Source: link
Author: Peepo


Your Rights <p>When contacting us or sending a form on our site, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your name, email address and other details to help you with your experience, this data is recorded and sent to us but is deleted after it has been read and/or dealt with and kept for no more than a maximum of 30 days if specified.</p>


Comments:
No comments found


We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-08-19 02:52:42 UTC by Peepo

Previous Title:

Updated Title: User logs are deleted after a finite period of time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending