You can delete your content from this service


Service: Overleaf
Status: pending
Changes: 1
Source: link
Author: AlexhasaHorn


For example, if you are an Overleaf user, we will delete your account profile if you close your account, but may however retain certain limited personal data about you to record your association with content you’ve made public, and as required to comply with applicable law.</p>


Comments:
No comments found


We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-07-31 15:00:07 UTC by AlexhasaHorn

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You can delete your content from this service

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending