User logs are deleted after a finite period of time


Service: nickwasused.com
Status: approved
Changes: 3
Source: link
Author: Nickwasused


We dont save Log Files.</p>


Comments:
On 2019-06-20 04:21:38 UTC, jessew wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-06-20 04:21:38 UTC by jessew

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2019-06-07 14:46:00 UTC by Nickwasused

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 3: 2019-06-07 14:27:40 UTC by Nickwasused

Previous Title:

Updated Title: User logs are deleted after a finite period of time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending