User logs are deleted after a finite period of time


Service: MeWe
Status: approved
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Peepo


We either delete Log Data or remove any common account identifiers, such as your username, full IP address, or email address, after a maximum of 12 months.</p>


Comments:
On 2019-06-14 04:03:17 UTC, jessew wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-06-14 04:03:17 UTC by jessew

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2019-05-18 22:14:34 UTC by Peepo

Previous Title:

Updated Title: User logs are deleted after a finite period of time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending