This service only shares user information with third parties when given specific consent


Status: approved
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: JustinBack


Third party companies can create so called "OAuth Applications", they gain access to the data only if you authorize those to. We provide a detailed list of what "scopes" (Permissions) can do to your account and affect your privacy


Comments:
On 2019-05-12 13:43:50 UTC, chris wrote:

approved: Point approved.



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-05-12 13:43:50 UTC by chris

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2019-05-11 21:29:27 UTC by JustinBack

Previous Title:

Updated Title: This service only shares user information with third parties when given specific consent

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending