User logs are deleted after a finite period of time


Service: Open Humans
Status: approved
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: ArloJamesBarnes


<p> We may retain access logs containing this data for up to 120 days, and then delete them.


Comments:
On 2019-05-11 15:37:04 UTC, michielbdejong wrote:

approved: LGTM



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-05-11 15:37:04 UTC by michielbdejong

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2019-05-01 06:31:18 UTC by ArloJamesBarnes

Previous Title:

Updated Title: User logs are deleted after a finite period of time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending