User logs are deleted after a finite period of time


Service: remove.bg
Status: declined
Changes: 3
Source: link
Author: denishdk


The server logs are stored for a maximum of 3 months.


Comments:
On 2019-03-30 07:23:00 UTC, (deactivated) wrote:

changes-requested: Case mismatch. Case is talking about user logs while annotation is about server logs.



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-04-07 12:27:26 UTC by denishdk

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: changes-requested

Updated Status: declined

Version 2: 2019-03-30 07:23:00 UTC by ps

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: changes-requested

Version 3: 2019-03-29 17:11:21 UTC by denishdk

Previous Title:

Updated Title: User logs are deleted after a finite period of time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending