You can delete your content from this service


Service: Cock.li
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 3
Source: link
Author: astolfo (34227)


As a cock.li user, you have the right to erasure. However, for security reasons, you must yourself take precise action to ensure proper erasure. Refer to the list above and note the letter prepending them. Your data has three classes for the purposes of erasure: A - Registration information, deleted under an erasure request. B - User-managed information. Must be deleted by the user. C - Automatically deleted information. No action is required at any time. The steps to fully erase your account are as follows: Delete all class B information manually Log into your cock.li account on https://cock.li/ Visit https://cock.li/user/delete Complete the account erasure form *Your account will be deleted immediately if it is over 30 days old, otherwise your account will be deleted when it reaches 30 days old. * Cock.li has a genuine security need to keep registration information for 30 days. User-managed data can be deleted at any time.


Comments:
On 2023-11-05 15:42:31 UTC, stefvanschie (4508) Curator wrote:

APPROVED
No comment given



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2023-11-05 15:42:31 UTC by stefvanschie (4508)

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2023-09-29 04:59:09 UTC by astolfo (34227)

Previous Title: You cannot delete your account of this service

Updated Title: You can delete your content from this service

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 3: 2023-09-29 04:58:03 UTC by astolfo (34227)

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You cannot delete your account of this service

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: As a cock.li user, you have the right to erasure. However, for security reasons, you must yourself take precise action to ensure proper erasure. Refer to the list above and note the letter prepending them. Your data has three classes for the purposes of erasure: A - Registration information, deleted under an erasure request. B - User-managed information. Must be deleted by the user. C - Automatically deleted information. No action is required at any time. The steps to fully erase your account are as follows: Delete all class B information manually Log into your cock.li account on https://cock.li/ Visit https://cock.li/user/delete Complete the account erasure form *Your account will be deleted immediately if it is over 30 days old, otherwise your account will be deleted when it reaches 30 days old. * Cock.li has a genuine security need to keep registration information for 30 days. User-managed data can be deleted at any time.

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING