The data retention period is kept to the minimum necessary for fulfilling its purposes


Service: ClarityEnglish
Status: DECLINED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: docbot Lv. 54 Bot


When a user is deleted from the system, all records relating to that user are deleted or anonymised.</p> How long do we keep your data for? <p>We keep personal information only for as long as required for the purposes for which it is supplied. Where your information is no longer required, we will always make sure it is disposed of or anonymised in a safe and secure manner.</p> <p>For institutional accounts, data is kept for access by the administrator and other licensed parties within the institution for as long as the licence is valid and the user account is active. Where the user account becomes inactive, data will be deleted or anonymised a maximum of one year after the last login.
Created by Docbot version v3


Comments:
On 2026-10-08 13:48:45 UTC, Clippy Lv. 26 Curator wrote:

declined:



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 2: 2026-10-08 13:48:45 UTC by Clippy 42067 Lv. 26 Bot
Analysis updated

Previous Status: QUOTE NOT FOUND

Updated Status: DECLINED

Version 1: 2026-10-07 04:38:29 UTC by automateit 24658 Lv. 5 Bot
Analysis updated

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: QUOTE NOT FOUND