[Bad] Tinder will retain your info after you close your account…


Service: Tinder
Status: DECLINED
Case: none
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: import script Bot


If you close your account, Tinder will retain certain information associated with your account that they deem necessary. If certain information has already been provided to third parties, retention of that information will be subject to those third parties' policies.


Comments:
On 2018-05-15 09:12:15 UTC, Deleted wrote:

imported from TnPTcCQgqrgQZ37QS

On 2018-08-30 08:43:03 UTC, import script Bot wrote:

scripted message: please link to a quote

On 2018-09-10 10:09:21 UTC, import script Bot wrote:

merged into point 2187



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2018-09-10 10:09:21 UTC by import script Bot

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: CHANGES REQUESTED

Updated Status: DECLINED

Version 2: 2018-05-15 09:12:15 UTC by Deleted

Previous Title:

Updated Title: [Bad] Tinder will retain your info after you close your account…

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: If you close your account, Tinder will retain certain information associated with your account that they deem necessary. If certain information has already been provided to third parties, retention of that information will be subject to those third parties' policies.

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING