You can choose with whom you share content


Service: LinkedIn
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Agnes de Lion Staff


Where we have made settings available, we will honor the choices you make about who can see content or information (e.g., message content to your addressees, sharing content only to LinkedIn connections, restricting your profile visibility from search engines, or opting not to notify others of your LinkedIn profile update). For job searching activities, we default to not notifying your connections network or the public. So, if you apply for a job through our Service or opt to signal that you are interested in a job, our default is to share it only with the job poster.</p> <p>


Comments:
On 2021-05-17 19:44:00 UTC, pederdm000 Staff wrote:

APPROVED
No comment given



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-05-17 19:44:00 UTC by pederdm000 Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2021-05-15 20:52:56 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You can choose with whom you share content

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING