The service may give prior notice before closing your account


Service: Authy (Twilio)
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Agnes de Lion Staff


We’ll try to let you know if we need to suspend your customer account(s) in advance if we can, but cannot guarantee this.</em> </p>
Twilio may notify users before closing their accounts, but it isn't guaranteed.


Comments:
No comments found


We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-02-24 13:23:38 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title: The service gives 30 days of notice before closing your account

Updated Title: The service may give prior notice before closing your account

Previous Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Updated Analysis: Twilio may notify users before closing their accounts, but it isn't guaranteed.

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 2: 2021-02-24 13:20:56 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: The service gives 30 days of notice before closing your account

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING