This service holds onto content that you've deleted


Service: Goodreads
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Agnes de Lion Staff


User Content includes, but is not limited to, reviews, comments, and visual content. If you remove User Content, copies may remain viewable in cached and archived pages or if other users have copied or stored your User Content. </p>


Comments:
On 2021-03-27 21:17:34 UTC, JustinBack Staff wrote:

APPROVED
No comment given



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-03-27 21:17:34 UTC by JustinBack Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2021-02-01 12:57:07 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: This service holds onto content that you've deleted

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING