This service holds onto content that you've deleted


Service: Instagram
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 3
Source: link
Author: Dr_Jeff Staff


<li>Content you delete may persist for a limited period of time in backup copies and will still be visible where others have shared it.


Comments:
On 2020-12-07 09:26:24 UTC, Agnes de Lion Staff wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2020-12-07 09:26:24 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2020-12-07 08:01:39 UTC by Dr_Jeff Staff

Previous Title: You cannot delete your account of this service

Updated Title: This service holds onto content that you've deleted

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 3: 2020-12-07 07:58:21 UTC by Dr_Jeff Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You cannot delete your account of this service

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING