When you use the delete your data function, your data will be permanently deleted from physical and cloud servers within a week.
Previous Status: PENDING
Updated Status: APPROVED
Previous Title: Logs are deleted after a finite period of time
Updated Title: Logs are deleted after a finite period of time (1 week)