User logs are deleted after a finite period of time


Service: Codeaco
Status: approved
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Peepo


Information automatically collected: <ul> <li> <strong>IP address;</strong> Your IP address is collected so that you know who's logged into your account, and helps us recognise suspicious login attempts. These logs are deleted after thirty (30) days.


Comments:
On 2020-09-07 18:16:25 UTC, michielbdejong wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2020-09-07 18:16:25 UTC by michielbdejong

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2020-09-07 05:51:21 UTC by Peepo

Previous Title:

Updated Title: User logs are deleted after a finite period of time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending