This service only shares user information with third parties when given specific consent


Service: edX
Status: approved
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: nolawyer


Members do not receive your Personal Information unless and until you enroll in a course. If you enroll in a course, the Member that offers the course will receive Personal Information from your edX account profile plus the information that edX collects about your activity and performance in the course in which you enrolled.


Comments:
On 2020-07-10 12:46:32 UTC, JustinBack wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2020-07-10 12:46:32 UTC by JustinBack

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2020-07-02 15:25:21 UTC by nolawyer

Previous Title:

Updated Title: This service only shares user information with third parties when given specific consent

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending