This service holds onto content that you've deleted


Service: Facebook
Status: approved
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Peepo


In addition, content you delete may continue to appear if you have shared it with others and they have not deleted it.</li>


Comments:
On 2020-06-24 19:09:25 UTC, Peepo wrote:

If you delete a post or picture, Facebook won't take it down on other accounts if it has been re-posted by them.

On 2020-06-29 18:21:56 UTC, michielbdejong wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2020-06-29 18:21:56 UTC by michielbdejong

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2020-06-24 19:03:33 UTC by Peepo

Previous Title:

Updated Title: This service holds onto content that you've deleted

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending