You can delete your content from this service


Service: RUNALYZE
Status: pending
Changes: 1
Source: link
Author: TOS_editor_02


When an account is deleted, all personal data is removed from the database. For security reasons, this account data only ages after 30 days from all data backups and is only then finally deleted.</li>


Comments:
No comments found


We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2020-04-11 10:37:44 UTC by TOS_editor_02

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You can delete your content from this service

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending