You can delete your content


Service: App.net
Status: declined
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: import script


if you delete content, it is hidden from view immediately, and deleted entirely from their servers in max. 2 weeks. "It is then gone forever."


Comments:
On 2018-01-16 15:27:57 UTC, someone wrote:

imported from OqIkAS2uwmE-6



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2018-07-11 10:29:33 UTC by michielbdejong

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 2: 2018-07-11 10:29:33 UTC by chris

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded