You have the right to leave this service at any time


Service: Waze
Status: approved
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: PhilZara


If you would like us to delete your Account, please use the “Delete Account” function available under the in-app Privacy Setting and on the Waze website. On receiving such a request, Waze will use reasonable efforts to delete such information, however please note that information may not be deleted immediately from our back-up systems.


Comments:
On 2020-11-26 05:39:32 UTC, Dr_Jeff wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2020-11-26 05:39:32 UTC by Dr_Jeff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2020-02-13 10:51:33 UTC by PhilZara

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You have the right to leave this service at any time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending