Can I delete my information? <p>Yes.</p> <p>You can delete your sync account by contacting us via firstname.lastname@example.org<br> After complying with your request all your data will be deleted and you will no longer be able to sign into your account.
Updated Title: You can delete your content from this service
Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Updated Status: pending