This service holds onto content that you've deleted


Service: Bitwarden
Status: pending
Changes: 1
Source: link
Author: Joe


We will retain and use your information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements, but barring legal requirements, we will delete your full profile (within reason) within 30 days.


Comments:
On 2019-12-02 17:00:24 UTC, Joe wrote:

It's vague... so we really don't know what they're keeping.

But I'd imagine they keep:
The email address to prevent spam.
The IP address to comply with with any court orders that show up in the future.
Billing information such as credit card number and billing address.



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-12-02 16:56:39 UTC by Joe

Previous Title:

Updated Title: This service holds onto content that you've deleted

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending