You can delete your content from this service


Service: Bitwarden
Status: pending
Changes: 3
Source: link
Author: Joe


How you can access and control the information we collect <p> If you're already a Bitwarden user, you may access, update, alter, or delete your basic user profile information by editing your user profile. </p> Data retention and deletion <p> Generally, Bitwarden will retain User Personal Information for as long as your account is active or as needed to provide you services. </p> <p> We may retain certain User Personal Information indefinitely, unless you delete it or request its deletion. For example, we don't automatically delete inactive user accounts, so unless you choose to delete your account, we will retain your account information indefinitely. </p> <p> If you would like to cancel your account or delete your User Personal Information, you may do so in your web vault settings


Comments:
On 2019-12-02 16:54:56 UTC, Joe wrote:

It's a little vague on what they're keeping. But you can 'delete' your account.



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-12-02 16:55:54 UTC by Joe

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 2: 2019-12-02 16:55:39 UTC by Joe

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 3: 2019-12-02 16:52:35 UTC by Joe

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You can delete your content from this service

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending