Can I delete my information? <p>This depends on what information you're talking about.</p> <p> <strong>a. If you're talking about BBC account</strong> </p> <p>You can delete your account. Your account information is immediately deleted.
Updated Title: You have the right to leave this service at any time
Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Updated Status: pending