You have the right to leave this service at any time


Service: Patook
Status: pending
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author:


If you delete your account, all your information will no longer be visible to other users. For users in good standing, we will generally: <br> a- Delete all the pictures you uploaded, except for those that were marked as containing pornographic, term of service violations, or illegal material. As the Patook ToS contain explicit fines for people sharing inappropriate pictures, we will retain them for the statute of limitation, should we wish to apply our legitimate interest of enforcing the terms of service. If illegal material is involved, we may retain them until any investigation and court cases have been completed. <br> b- Hide all your information and generated content. This includes messages to other users that will now disappear.<br> c- Delete all the content you generated from the main database and backups. This can take up to 6 months until it has also been deleted from the backups - however, certain data will be deleted immediately.<br> <br>


Comments:
No comments found


We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-11-01 11:24:56 UTC by

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 2: 2019-11-01 11:23:47 UTC by

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You have the right to leave this service at any time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis:

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending