You can delete your content from this service


Service: protonmail
Status: pending
Changes: 1
Source: link
Author: omhqit


When a ProtonMail account is closed, data is immediately deleted from production servers.


Comments:
No comments found


We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-09-25 05:35:02 UTC by omhqit

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You can delete your content from this service

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending