In the case of account deletion, portions of your public contributions may remain intact, as detailed in "Information we collect".</p> <p>As we have a strict one-account-per-user policy to maintain fair leaderboards, after account deletion you may not be able to return to our service. To enforce this, we will also maintain the unique identifying string as mentioned in "Information we collect".
Updated Title: This service holds onto content that you've deleted
Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Updated Status: pending