imported from LbwpukmRtgg
You may remove your Member Content from the Service at any time
by specifically marking it for deletion or terminating your
Account. If you choose to remove your Member Content or to
terminate your Account, your Member Content will be removed from
our systems in a commercially reasonable amount time (e.g., time
enough to allow our services to update), provided, however, we
may retain an archived copy as required by law or for legitimate
business purposes. In addition, in certain instances, copies of
your Member Content may continue to exist in published or
recorded form when it has been retransmitted, redistributed, or
otherwise licensed to others as contemplated in these Terms. So,
for example, if you remove a comment or a collection of
bookmarks associated with your Account, such content may
continue to appear in other places if someone makes a copy
before you remove it from the Service. (e.g., as indexed by a
search engine or a web archive).
Aherm. At least, it's not for illegitimate or illegal business
mobile: +33 6 08 74 13 41 /
mobile DE: +49 151 143 56 563
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Terms of Service; Didn't Read" group.
To post to this group, send email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to email@example.com.
For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/tosdr?hl=en.
On June 1, 2017, Delicious was acquired by Pinboard, and the bookmarking service was discontinued in favor of Pinboard's paid subscription-based service. Existing bookmarks are available as the site is in read-only mode.
Point automatically declined as no activity have been monitored over a course of 2 months. Was: draft
Previous Title: No changes recorded
Updated Title: No changes recorded
Previous Analysis: No changes recorded
Updated Analysis: No changes recorded
Previous Status: DRAFT
Updated Status: DECLINED