The service can delete your account without prior notice and without a reason


Service: Crowdmark
Status: approved
Changes: 3
Source: link
Author: user 843


Crowdmark, in its sole discretion, has the right to terminate these Terms of Service, or to suspend, terminate or restrict your access to any of the Services, or any other Crowdmark service, for any reason and at any time without notice. If Crowdmark decides to terminate your access to any of the Services, Crowdmark may deactivate, suspend or delete your account or your access to your account, and may delete all Content uploaded, posted, or submitted to the Services through your account.
From the Terms of Service: "Crowdmark, in its sole discretion, has the right to terminate these Terms of Service, or to suspend, terminate or restrict your access to any of the Services, or any other Crowdmark service, for any reason and at any time without notice. If Crowdmark decides to terminate your access to any of the Services, Crowdmark may deactivate, suspend or delete your account or your access to your account, and may delete all Content uploaded, posted, or submitted to the Services through your account."


Comments:
On 2019-06-13 06:14:43 UTC, jessew wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-06-13 06:14:43 UTC by jessew

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2019-05-24 01:39:12 UTC by user 843

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Updated Analysis: From the Terms of Service: "Crowdmark, in its sole discretion, has the right to terminate these Terms of Service, or to suspend, terminate or restrict your access to any of the Services, or any other Crowdmark service, for any reason and at any time without notice. If Crowdmark decides to terminate your access to any of the Services, Crowdmark may deactivate, suspend or delete your account or your access to your account, and may delete all Content uploaded, posted, or submitted to the Services through your account."

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 3: 2019-05-24 01:38:41 UTC by user 843

Previous Title:

Updated Title: The service can delete your account without prior notice and without a reason

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending