You can delete your content from this service


Service: Open Humans
Status: approved
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: ArloJamesBarnes


This means your user profile will no longer be visible on our site, and other Open Humans users will no longer have access on our site to the personal data you’ve shared with them. </p>


Comments:
On 2019-05-11 15:34:29 UTC, michielbdejong wrote:

approved: LGTM



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-05-11 15:34:29 UTC by michielbdejong

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2019-05-01 06:20:09 UTC by ArloJamesBarnes

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You can delete your content from this service

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending