After six months, we permanently delete your account from our systems, except that your anonymized comments and message board posts will remain on the Services.
declined: This says that your content will NOT be deleted.
Previous Title: No changes recorded
Updated Title: No changes recorded
Previous Analysis: No changes recorded
Updated Analysis: No changes recorded
Previous Status: pending
Updated Status: declined
Updated Title: You can delete your content from this service
Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Updated Status: pending