The service gives 30 days of notice before closing your account


Service: Apple
Status: approved
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: XP64


Apple will be permitted to terminate only after giving you 30 days’ notice and only if you have not cured the breach within such 30-day period.


Comments:
On 2019-05-18 12:54:06 UTC, michielbdejong wrote:

approved:



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-05-18 12:54:06 UTC by michielbdejong

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2019-01-27 14:35:44 UTC by XP64

Previous Title:

Updated Title: The service gives 30 days of notice before closing your account

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending