This service holds onto content that you've deleted


Service: Course Hero
Status: DECLINED
Changes: 4
Source: link
Author: (deactivated)


You understand and agree that if you delete your account, it may not be possible to completely delete that content from Course Hero’s records, and that your Submissions will remain viewable elsewhere as part of the Services and to the extent that they were downloaded or stored by other Users.
The Terms of Use state, "You understand and agree that if you delete your account, it may not be possible to completely delete that content from Course Hero’s records, and that your Submissions will remain viewable elsewhere as part of the Services and to the extent that they were downloaded or stored by other Users."


Comments:
On 2019-02-12 19:47:29 UTC, skylarmt Curator wrote:

approved:

On 2020-12-14 21:16:35 UTC, System Bot wrote:

Found quote, changed: quoteStart quoteEnd

On 2020-12-15 02:16:24 UTC, System Bot wrote:

Quote not found

On 2021-02-06 04:16:29 UTC, System Bot wrote:

DECLINED
Point automatically declined as no activity have been monitored over a course of 2 months. Was: declined



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-02-06 04:16:29 UTC by Deleted

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: QUOTE NOT FOUND

Updated Status: DECLINED

Version 2: 2019-02-12 19:47:29 UTC by skylarmt Curator

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 3: 2019-01-02 19:13:05 UTC by Curator

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Updated Analysis: The Terms of Use state, "You understand and agree that if you delete your account, it may not be possible to completely delete that content from Course Hero’s records, and that your Submissions will remain viewable elsewhere as part of the Services and to the extent that they were downloaded or stored by other Users."

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 4: 2019-01-02 19:02:08 UTC by Curator

Previous Title:

Updated Title: This service holds onto content that you've deleted

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING