You can delete your content from this service


Service: idka
Status: approved
Changes: 3
Source: link
Author: benji_bacchus


<li>The right to be forgotten. You may at any time delete any materials you have uploaded and delete your Account, in which case all the information stored on the Account will be deleted completely and in full</li>
The right-to-be-forgotten is adhered to by idka: "You may at any time delete any materials you have uploaded and delete your Account, in which case all the information stored on the Account will be deleted completely and in full".


Comments:
On 2019-06-12 01:58:41 UTC, jessew wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-06-12 01:58:41 UTC by jessew

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2018-12-05 12:54:16 UTC by benji_bacchus

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 3: 2018-12-03 12:42:26 UTC by benji_bacchus

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You can delete your content from this service

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: The right-to-be-forgotten is adhered to by idka: "You may at any time delete any materials you have uploaded and delete your Account, in which case all the information stored on the Account will be deleted completely and in full".

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending