The service can delete your account without prior notice and without a reason


Service: Patook
Status: approved
Changes: 6
Source: link
Author: jxr2272


We may ban, block or otherwise restrict your account at any time and for any reason we deem appropriate, without notifying you.
Your account can be deleted or banned automatically by algorithms without any human interaction.


Comments:
On 2018-10-26 03:03:42 UTC, Photon wrote:

changes-requested: Please shorten the excerpt so that the other censorship cases can be applied as well.

On 2019-06-13 06:14:52 UTC, jessew wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2019-06-13 06:14:52 UTC by jessew

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2018-10-26 04:31:16 UTC by jxr2272

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 3: 2018-10-26 04:27:16 UTC by jxr2272

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: changes-requested

Updated Status: pending

Version 4: 2018-10-26 03:03:41 UTC by Photon

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: changes-requested

Version 5: 2018-10-26 00:14:41 UTC by jxr2272

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Updated Analysis: Your account can be deleted or banned automatically by algorithms without any human interaction.

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 6: 2018-10-26 00:10:44 UTC by jxr2272

Previous Title:

Updated Title: The service can delete your account without prior notice and without a reason

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending