When the service wants to make a material change to its terms, you are notified at least 30 days in advance


Service: Shutterfly
Status: DECLINED
Changes: 1
Source: link
Author: docbot Lv. 53 Bot


We will notify you in advance of any change in the amount to be charged for the renewed plan in the pre-renewal notification. Each automatic renewal and corresponding payment will be processed on the first day of the new term.</p> <p>YOU MAY ONLY CANCEL YOUR VIDEO PLAN WITHIN THE FIRST 30 DAYS AFTER THE START OF YOUR VIDEO PLAN. IF YOU CANCEL YOUR VIDEO PLAN WITHIN THE FIRST THIRTY (30) DAYS OF THE START OF THE VIDEO PLAN, YOU WILL RECEIVE A FULL REFUND.
Created by Docbot version v3


Comments:
On 2026-09-01 22:03:23 UTC, Clippy Lv. 26 Curator wrote:

DECLINED
No comment given



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2026-09-01 22:03:22 UTC by Clippy 42067 Lv. 26 Bot
Analysis updated

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: DECLINED