Users may learn how to disconnect their accounts from third-party websites from inside the mobile application by deleting all account information (log-in, personal data, etc.) via the FAQ section of our website
Previous Status: PENDING
Updated Status: DECLINED
Title: You can delete your content from this service
Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Status: PENDING