You have the right to leave this service at any time


Service: Bumble
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 4
Source: link
Author: Gergely Polonkai


you can delete your Account at any time by going to the 'Settings' page when you are logged in and clicking on the 'Delete account' link. Your Account will be deleted immediately but it may take a little while for Your Content (defined below) to be completely removed from the App.
You'll have great fun on Bumble, but if you feel the need to leave, you can delete your Account at any time by going to the 'Settings' page when you are logged in and clicking on the 'Delete account' link. Your Account will be deleted immediately but it may take a little while for Your Content to be completely removed from the App.


Comments:
On 2018-08-22 11:18:21 UTC, michielbdejong ToS;DR wrote:

approved: excerpt linked

On 2020-12-14 16:15:05 UTC, michielbdejong ToS;DR wrote:

Quote not found



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2020-12-23 00:44:25 UTC by pederdm000 Curator

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: approved-not-found

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2018-08-22 11:18:21 UTC by michielbdejong ToS;DR

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 3: 2018-08-22 11:18:08 UTC by michielbdejong ToS;DR

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 4: 2018-07-31 05:46:42 UTC by Gergely Polonkai

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You have the right to leave this service at any time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: You'll have great fun on Bumble, but if you feel the need to leave, you can delete your Account at any time by going to the 'Settings' page when you are logged in and clicking on the 'Delete account' link. Your Account will be deleted immediately but it may take a little while for Your Content to be completely removed from the App.

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING