deleted content is not really deleted


Service: Facebook
Status: approved
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: vpnandprivacyforlife


The terms state: "In addition, content you delete may continue to appear if you have shared it with others and they have not deleted it."


Comments:
On 2018-07-02 13:09:26 UTC, Vincent (Mr. 404) wrote:

Verified in the actual terms.



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2018-07-02 13:09:26 UTC by Vincent (Mr. 404)

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: deleted content is not really deleted

Updated Analysis: The terms state: "In addition, content you delete may continue to appear if you have shared it with others and they have not deleted it."

Previous Status: pending

Updated Status: approved

Version 2: 2018-06-29 15:09:27 UTC by vpnandprivacyforlife

Previous Title:

Updated Title: deleted content is not really deleted

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: deleted content is not really deleted

Previous Status:

Updated Status: pending