You have the right to leave this service at any time


Service: Discord
Status: DECLINED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: beans (32339)


Disable or delete your account</strong> </p> <p>You can disable or delete your account via the User Settings menu. Disabling your account stops the processing of new data, but allows you to reactivate your account without interruption to you. Deleting your account permanently deletes identifying information and anonymizes other data as described in our data retention policy.


Comments:
On 2023-10-09 02:26:56 UTC, Deleted wrote:

This point has been marked as declined because its corresponding annotation was removed from its document.



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2023-10-09 02:26:56 UTC by beans (32339)

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: DECLINED

Version 2: 2023-10-09 02:26:18 UTC by beans (32339)

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You have the right to leave this service at any time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING