Doodle can delete user accounts if they remain inactive (i.e. not accessed) for 1 year or longer.
Previous Status: PENDING
Updated Status: APPROVED
Previous Title: The service suspends your account after inactivity for a certain or uncertain time
Updated Title: The service suspends your account after 1 year of inactivity
Title: The service suspends your account after inactivity for a certain or uncertain time
Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Status: PENDING