As part of our social features functionality, if your account settings are public, and you book a stay in a hostel, other users who have also booked a stay in the same hostel for the same night(s) will see your name, picture, age, nationality and countries you have visited. If your account settings are private, this information will not be visible.
Point automatically approved after the 7 day verified contributor veto period.
Previous Status: PENDING
Updated Status: APPROVED
Title: You can choose with whom you share content
Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Status: PENDING