We will immediately bill you when you upgrade from a free plan to any paying plan.</li> <li>If you change from a monthly billing plan to a yearly billing plan, Stingle Photos will bill you for a full year at the next monthly billing date.</li> <li>If you upgrade to a higher level of service, we will bill you for the upgraded plan immediately.</li> <li>You may change your level of service at any time by choosing a plan option or going into your Storage settings in the app. If you choose to downgrade your account, you may lose access to Content, features, or capacity of your account.</li>
This point has been marked as declined because its corresponding annotation was removed from its document.
Previous Status: PENDING
Updated Status: DECLINED
Title: You authorise the service to charge a credit card supplied on re-occurring basis
Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Status: PENDING